summer 2013 bucket list

Happy Summer Solstice 2013! To celebrate the season, here are just some of the things on my bucket list for this summer:

Waves on the Beach

Sparklers

Roadtrip

Splashpad

Boatin'

Best Summer Brew

Not pictured but included on my list: make strawberry shortcake, play in the sprinklers, eat frozen yogurt with the sun shining on my skin, and see a summer blockbuster.

What are your plans for the summer of 2013? Did any of the things on my list match yours? Let me know, I dig hearing from you!

About amy

I'm a crafter, a wife, a gardener, an aunt, a sister, a daughter, an entertainer, a reader, a creator. I like to read and paint and cook and relax with friends. Life is a gift, and I live it to the fullest!
This entry was posted in Everything Else and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to summer 2013 bucket list

  1. What a great post! I may have to add a bucket list to my blog 🙂 some of mine are on your list, fireworks with the hubby, sit on the beach and listen to the waves and watch the sunset. Also sit on a beach in Florida, BBQ with close family and friends. Just to name a few.

  2. Pingback: back to reality | painted posies

  3. Pingback: The City of Angels | painted posies

Leave a Reply

