birthday girls

So Christmas is a week away. And I’m not ready yet. Close, but not quite. How goes your holiday planning? I know it’s been quiet around here, you can imagine that I haven’t had a whole lot of time to give my blog any love. What with buying presents, decorating the house, cursing at cheap wrapping paper and trying to maintain a shred of sanity and all. But we did manage to squeeze in a few birthday celebrations recently for some of our sweet nieces.  Since I’m strapped for time, I’m just going to throw some pictures of the birthday girls at you and be on my way! Everyone likes cute kids, right? 😉

I hope everyone is feeling the fa la la la la! I’ll check back in soon!

"Phoenix" Font

About amy

I'm a crafter, a wife, a gardener, an aunt, a sister, a daughter, an entertainer, a reader, a creator. I like to read and paint and cook and relax with friends. Life is a gift, and I live it to the fullest!
This entry was posted in Everything Else and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

